Top Priorities

  • Neighbourhood Directional Signage

  • Open Space Landscaping

  • Lot Access and Lanes

  • Cul-de-Sacs

  • Zero Lot Line Product

  • Stormponds

  • 15% Municipal Reserve on subdivisions with density above 30 du/nrha

  • Approval Timelines

Spruce Grove Committee Members


Chair:  Nick Young

Blaydon Dibben

Patrick Shaver

PJ Pescod
Phil Moore
Stephanie Fossen
Jamie Kitlarchuk
Tannis Wisheu

© 2017 by Urban Development Institute - Edmonton Region

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon