top of page

Nodes & Corridors

Committee Mandate:

  • Focus on major redevelopment issues in the centre city, and mixed-use, high-density development at nodes and along corridors

  • Chair, Thomas Burr, ONE Properties

  • Vice-Chair, Sara Sherman, IBI Group

  • Board Liaison, Paul Lanni, Averton

  • Clarence Wong, Invistec

  • Henry Edgar, Autograph

  • Jennifer Brown, Sherrick Management Ltd.

  • Kevin McKee, Pangman Development Corp.

  • Lori-Lynn Gregoire, IBI Group

  • Mike Saunders, Qualico Communities

  • PJ Pescod, Melcor Developments Ltd.

  • Tom Lumsden, City of Edmonton

bottom of page