top of page


Standing Working Group Mandate:

  • Ensures that UDI-EM is the voice of the land development industry, in its role of monitoring, influencing, and advocating for members on Infrastructure related issues at municipal government administrative levels.

  • Chair, Sherry Baik, Stantec

  • Vice-Chair, Tony Chiarello, Select Engineering

  • Andrew Kowalchyk, Raywalt

  • Dawn Taylor, WSP

  • Doug VandenBrink, Rohit Group of Companies

  • Glen Thoman, Al-Terra Engineering

  • Jason Babichuk, Eng-Con Holdings Ltd.

  • Keith Lumby, Norwood Waterworks

  • Keith Shillington, Stantec

  • Kevin Leung, Sureway Construction Group Ltd.

  • Larry Semeniuk, G3 Development Services Inc.

  • Mike Fitka, Eng-Con Holdings Ltd.

  • Mike Graham, Al-Terra Engineering

  • Otto Hedges, MLC Group

  • Paul Vo, Trojan Industries

  • Richard Demers, Thompson Bros.

  • Rick Evans, J.R. Paine & Associates Ltd.

  • Ryan Tomas, IBI Group

  • Sean Novak, ISL Engineering and Land Services

  • Sean Tymkow, Lafarge Canada Inc.

  • Shaun Andreas, Degner Construction Group

  • Wade Zwicker

bottom of page