top of page

Developing & Redeveloping

Committee Mandate:

  • Focus on small to mid-density residential development within new and existing neighbourhoods (infill and greenfield)

  • Chair, Michaela Davis, Melcor Developments

  • Vice-ChairElise Shillington, Stantec Consulting

  • Board Liaison, Blaydon Dibben, Select Engineering Consultants

  • Carlin Gurjar, Cantiro

  • Connor Smith, Al-Terra Engineering

  • Greg Dewling, University of Alberta Properties Trust

  • Lori-Lynn Gregoire, IBI Group

  • Magda Seitz, Primary Engineering

  • Neal Osaduik, City of Edmonton

  • Reanna Rehman, Qualico Communities

  • Shane Gerein, Qualico Communities

bottom of page